Contact Details


Telephone:
+27 (0) 32 525 7861/2
Email:
info@mantisnetworks.co 
Website:
www.mantisnetworks.co
Physical Address:
3a Shad Lane
Salt Rock
KwaZulu-Natal
4399
Postal Address:
PO Box 195
Salt Rock
4390



People @ Mantis

Alasdair Yuill
alasdair@mantisnetworks.co082 900 9300
Meg Metcalf
meg@mantisnetworks.co076 470 7355
Mike Eburne
mike@mantisnetworks.co083 602 1202
Peter Bircher
peter@mantisnetworks.co083 233 1628
Michael Yuill
michael@mantisnetworks.co082 808 5020
Thelma Yuill
thelma@mantisnetworks.co082 673 9393
Jared Talbot
jared@mantisnetworks.co084 425 0998
Ethan Puckree
ethan@mantisnetworks.co084 337 1511 


   


Please Call Me




Location

Mantis Networks, 3a Shad Lane, Salt Rock, KwaZulu-Natal